A-Rated
Contact Us

Search

Login

counter Back to top
Tickets

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 12/4/2019
at 7:00 PM
Instrumental Department Season Pass MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Wed 12/4/2019
at 7:00 PM
Jazz Concert- Winter MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Tue 12/10/2019
at 7:00 PM
High School Chorus Winter Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Wed 12/11/2019
at 6:00 PM
MAC Squared- A Visual Art & Photography Exhibition MAC Wynwood Campus
Miami, FL
Thu 12/12/2019
at 7:00 PM
Thespian Showcase MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Tue 12/17/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winter Strings & Full Orchestra Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Thu 12/19/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winter Winds & Percussion Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Thu 2/20/2020
at 7:00 PM
Theatre Short Play Festival MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Wed 3/4/2020
at 7:00 PM
Middle School Theatre Show-7th Grade MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Thu 3/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
Middle School Theatre Show- 8th Grade MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Tue 3/10/2020
at 7:00 PM
Spring Percussion Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Fri 3/13/2020
at 7:00 PM
Spring Dance Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Sat 3/14/2020
at 2:00 PM
Spring Dance Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Wed 3/18/2020
at 7:00 PM
Middle School Chorus Spring Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Fri 4/3/2020
at 7:00 PM
Spring Full Orchestra Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Thu 4/9/2020
at 7:00 PM
High School Chorus Spring Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Tue 4/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
Musical Theatre Showcase MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Fri 4/17/2020
at 6:00 PM
Art & Photography Spring Exhibition MAC Wynwood Campus
Miami, FL
Thu 4/23/2020
at 7:00 PM
"The Women" A High School Theatre Production MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Tue 4/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Middle School Theatre Show- 6th Grade MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Fri 5/1/2020
at 7:00 PM
Dance Student Choreography Showcase MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Sat 5/2/2020
at 2:00 PM
Dance Student Choreography Showcase MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Wed 5/6/2020
at 7:00 PM
Vocal Ensemble Showcase MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Thu 5/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
Jazz Concert- Spring MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Tue 5/19/2020
at 7:00 PM
Spring Strings Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL
Thu 5/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
Spring Winds & Percussion Concert MAC Wynwood Theatre
Miami, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Original text